Due to a rushed effort which resulted in a less-then-satisfactory product, K.G. Bethlehem and myself (F. Kenneth Taylor), have decided to remove our book, “Shadow Within A City” from purchasing. This decision was made to allow us to correct mistakes as well as revise the book with features we originally intended to include. We have not, and will not set any time frames for completing the revision, and both agree it’ll be best to take as much time as we need to get the finished product we want.

Please visit the “Shadow Within A City” WordPress blog, ShadowKill City in the meantime

https://shadowkillcity.wordpress.com/

As always, we thank you for your support and truly appreciate it.

– F. Kenneth Taylor

– K.G. Bethlehem

Comments
  1. As one of my beloved followers, I would like to extend my sincere thanks and gratitude by sharing with you my exciting news of becoming a newly published author! And, of course, I wanted you to be among the very first to get a chance to read the rest of my debut novel, The Legacy of Blood, now available in e-book format.

    (No worries if you don’t have a Kindle or other e-reader device, they have free ones to download on your computer. I went on Amazon and downloaded their “Kindle for PC” absolutely free! Love it! Here’s the link if you need it: http://www.amazon.com/gp/kindle/pc/download .)

    Again, I want to thank you kindly for all the support. And you never know, as some of my followers have told me, you could say you’ve had a big hand in helping make Shelby Westland a household name! 😛

    The Legacy of Blood on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Legacy-Blood-Sanguivore-Saga-ebook/dp/B00C5J7V2E/

    Other e-reader retailers to follow soon!

    Cheers!
    XOXO

Leave a Reply

